Contact PRBA

Pennine Region Balloon Association is run by a committee of up to eight, elected annually.


Details of committee members and non-committee officers can be found below.
Committee Members
Chairman; Airspace Users Group (NE) Rep Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
chair@prba.org.uk
 
Secretary Linda Crossland-Clarke
m: 07736 311715
sec@prba.org.uk
 
Treasurer & Membership Secretary Lesley Beckwith
t: 01347 889725   m: 07903 807492
treasurer@prba.org.uk
 
Meet Co-ordinator Alex Smith
m: 07557 098124
meets@prba.org.uk
 
Meet Co-ordinator Elaine Smith
m: 07974 316123
meets@prba.org.uk
 
Regional Rep Jan Mitchinson
m: 07711 160638
regionalrep@prba.org.uk
 
Vice Chairman Trudy Laws
m: 07900 978649
vice@prba.org.uk
 
Scoop; Social Media & Web Moderator Dan King
m:  07703 715233
scoop@prba.org.uk
 
NON-COMMITTEE ROLES:  NON-COMMITTEE OFFICERS:
 
Training Officer Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
training@prba.org.uk
 
Safety Officer Linda Crossland-Clarke
m: 07736 311715
safety@prba.org.uk
 
Landowner Relations Officer Neil Beckwith
t: 01347 889725   m: 07557 019903
lro@prba.org.uk
 
Air Traffic Control Liaison; R/T Training Terry Marsden
t: 01652 688356   m: 07778 843540
atc@prba.org.uk
 
Social Events Maddie King
m: 07703 715234
social@prba.org.uk
 
   
Contact committee@prba.org.uk or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
15/12/2017
The PRBA on the TV - coming soon
14/12/2017
Nomination time - who is your unsung hero?
06/12/2017
8.33 radios reminder from Pete Donkin
05/12/2017
Our 2017-2018 Committee
02/10/2017
Our Autumn Gold Meet
10/09/2017
Naburn Lock Meet
17/06/2017
Armed Forces Celebration and Fund-raiser
08/05/2017
The Flying Man Meet
01/05/2017
Free moving maps for Android
19/03/2017
Bowes & Bells Meet - we'll be back...
 
 © 2017 Pennine Region Balloon Association Web site provided by John Hartley Associates