Contact PRBA
Pennine Region Balloon Association is run by a committee of up to eight, elected annually.


Details of committee members and non-committee officers can be found below.
Committee Members
(all committee members)  COMMITTEE
committee@prba.org.uk
 
Chair Alex Braund-Smith
m: 07557 098124
chair@prba.org.uk
 
Vice chair Chris Williamson
m: 07515 556388
vice@prba.org.uk
 
Secretary Trudy Laws
m: 07900 978649
sec@prba.org.uk
 
Treasurer Madeline King
t: 07703 715234  
treasurer@prba.org.uk
 
Membership Madeline King
m: 07703 715234
membership@prba.org.uk
 
Regional Landowner Relations Officer Phil Traviss
m: 07827 248503
lro@prba.org.uk
 
Meet Co-ordinator Elaine Braund-Smith
m: 07974 316123
meets@prba.org.uk
 
BBAC Regional Representative Trudy Laws
m: 07900 978649
regionalrep@prba.org.uk
 
Training Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
training@prba.org.uk
 
Safety Phil Traviss
m: 07827 248503
safety@prba.org.uk
 
Deputy Safety Tom Pratt
m: 0775 828 1046
safety@prba.org.uk
 
These are none voting roles  NON COMMITTEE OFFICERS:
 
Air Traffic Control Liaison; R/T Training Terry Marsden
t: 01652 688356   m: 07778 843540
atc@prba.org.uk
 
   
Contact committee@prba.org.uk or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
04/05/2022
BEDALE BALLOON MEET CONFIRMED!
28/04/2022
THE FLYING MAN IS SET FOR LIFT OFF AT HIBALDSTOW ON 13th MAY.
10/04/2022
Tony Greensides RIP
10/02/2022
BRASS MONKEY BALLOON MEET 25-27 FEBRUARY 2022
30/11/2021
Phil Dunnington RIP
05/11/2021
HUMBER BRIDGE MEET - CANCELLED
04/05/2021
NEW SA maps 105 and 106
15/04/2021
We are going Henge Hopping again!
25/02/2021
Brass Monkey (March) and Bowes and Bells (April) balloon meets
29/12/2020
Icicle Meet 2021
 
 © 2022 Pennine Region Balloon Association Web site provided by John Hartley Associates